Management:

Josh Terry - Workshop Management
josh@workshopmgmt.com

Booking:

Brian Jonas - High Road Touring
brian@highroadtouring.com

Label:

Tom Sarig - AntiFragile Music
tom@ecgnyc.com

Press:

Lisa Moro - AntiFragile Music
lisa@ecgnyc.com

Publishing:

Steve Nalbert - Round Hill Publishing
snalbert@roundhillmusic.com

Legal:

Nick Ferrara - Nicholas C. Ferrara & Associates, pllc
nick@ferraraentlaw.com

General Inquiries:
info@bronzeradioreturn.com